| |     ћирилица | latinica  
Home
Holidays
 

2019 

 

Date, Day - Holiday


January 1, Tuesday - New Year's Day  (US/RS)

January 2, Wednesday - New Year's Day  (RS)

January 7, Monday - Orthodox Christmas (RS)

January 21, Monday - Martin Luther King's Day (US)

February 15, Friday - Statehood Day (RS)

February 18, Monday - President's Day (US)

April 26, Friday - Orthodox Good Friday (RS)

April 29, Monday - Orthodox Easter (Observed) (US)

May 1, Wednesday - International Worker's Day (RS)

May 2, Thursday - International Worker's Day (RS)

May 27, Monday - Memorial Day (US)

July 4, Thursday - Independence Day (US)

September 2, Monday - Labor Day (US)

November 11, Monday - Armistice Day/Veterans Day (RS/US)

November 28, Thursday - Thanksgiving Day (US)

November 29, Friday - Thanksgiving Day (US)

December 25, Wednesday - Christmas Day (US)

 


Print version
Contact us
Contact
Holidays
Honorary Consuls